The Blizzard

Well today’s top story in NYC is the approaching blizzard.  We are expected to get 2 feet of snow or more.  We are already getting some light snow as I write this this morning.  Should be an interesting couple of days.  I have my supplies and I am ready to settle in if need be and let the artfest begin.

Today is also the start of my Bloom True class.  I have read a couple of paragraphs to the start of the class but have not gotten to any videos yet.  I couldn’t wait until tonight to see what was in store for us in the class.  It says that it is journey to Open us up to new possibilities.

Over the weekend I did get to my studio and create.  The lovely girl is below.  I feel I took a real step forward with her. I want to continue to explore my techniques that I used in creating her and continue to progress with my creativity.

TonyaArtwork-Faces018

Leave a Reply

