Getting Started

So things are moving fast for me tonight.  I set up my website and now I have started a blog.

My web address is http://www.tonyamorrison.com

My blog address is tonyamorrison.wordpress.com

My website is where i will be posting most of my work, but i will be sharing a few images here and writing to you all.  This blog will be connected to my website.  I am trying to get it all in one place, but the website does not allow for posts.  Well I haven’t figured that one out tonight maybe i will in the future.

I wanted a place for you all to be able to connect back to me too.

See my website for my introductory blog and will write again soon

Leave a Reply

